Contact Us

ThermoTek, Inc.
1200 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 200 (Bldg. 2)
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 874-4949
Toll Free (877) 242-3232
Fax (972) 874-4945
E-Mail – info@thermotekusa.com

Executive Management

Randy Chatman
Chief Executive Officer
rchatman@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4930

 

 

 



SALES CONTACTS:

Sales Management – Domestic Medical                          

Steve Tabor, National Director of Sales
stabor@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4918                                            

Sean Rahilly, Northeast Region Manager
srahilly@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4904                      

Josh Hargrove, Southeast Region Manager
jhargrove@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4905               

Steve Tabor, Western Region Manager
stabor@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4918

Brett Ciricillo, Midwest Region Manager
bciricillo@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4912

Debra Thomas, Customer Service
dthomas@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4908

Sales Management – Patient Direct

Steve Tabor, National Director of sales
stabor@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4918

Sean Rahilly, Northeast Region Manager
srahilly@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4904

Josh Hargrove, Southeast Region Manager
jhargrove@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4905

Steve Tabor, Western Region Manager
stabor@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4918

Pamela McKinney, Patient Coordinator
pmckinney@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4938




Sales Management – Thermal Management / Aesthetic / International Medical

David Grey – Director of Sales
dgrey@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4903

 

After Hours Engineering Support

(214) 502-8800