Contact Us

ThermoTek, Inc.
1200 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 200 (Bldg. 2)
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 874-4949
Toll Free (877) 242-3232
Fax (972) 874-4945
E-Mail – info@thermotekusa.com

Executive Management

Sam McSpadden, PE
Chief Executive Officer
smcspadden@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4906

Tony Quisenberry
Director of Business Development
tquisenberry@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4907

 

 



SALES CONTACTS:

Sales Management – Domestic Medical                          

Steve Tabor, National Director of Sales
stabor@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4918                   

Adam Lurie, Southeast Region Manager
alurie@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4912                               

Sean Rahilly, Northeast Region Manager
srahilly@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4904                      

Steve Tabor, Western Region Manager
stabor@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4918

Debra Thomas, Customer Service
dthomas@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4908

Sales Management – Patient Direct

Steve Tabor, Western Area Sales Manager
stabor@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4918

Brett Ciricillo, Eastern Area Sales Manager
bciricillo@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-5085               

Carlene VanBlaricum, Patient Coordinator
cvanblaricum@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4938




Sales Management – Thermal Management / Aesthetic / International Medical

David Grey – Director of Sales
dgrey@thermotekusa.com
(972) 874-4903

After Hours Engineering Support
(214) 502-8800

Contact Info
ThermoTek Inc
1200 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 200 Building 2
Flower Mound TX 75028
Phone: 972-874-4949
Toll Free: 877-242-3232
Fax: 972-874-4945
We're on: